المبيعات والتوزيع

إن شبكة توزيع ADVOC هي شبكة واسعة النطاق، تصل لملايين المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء المنطقة يوميًا. توجد علامات ADVOC التجارية في أكثر من 25 دولة داخل وخارج المنطقة. تقوم شركة ADVOC وشركائها بتوزيع ما يقرب من 17 علامة تجارية من زيوت الطعام بما في ذلك العلامات التجارية للتعبئة من الطرف الثالث.

تواصل معنا
مع فريق المبيعات

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح أحد موزعي ADVOC، يمكنك الاتصال بنا!

نعم، أنا مهتم!

إن شبكة التوزيع مدعومة بخدمات لوجستية قوية، سلاسل التوريد ومنشآت التخزين، والتي يتم الالتزام بها لمنع أي منتجات معيوبة من الوصول إلى منافذ الاستهلاك، حتى في حالة العيوب البسيطة. تقوم ADVOC بتصدير منتجاتها مباشرة إلى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وخارجها من خلال الشركاء التجاريين الموثوق بهم.

يلتزم فريق مبيعات ADVOC دائمًا بتقديم أفضل العلامات التجارية لأكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. يسعى فريق المبيعات دائمًا للوصول إلى أسواق إضافية جديدة مع العمل على تلبية متطلبات الأسواق المزدهرة الموجودة بالفعل.
تؤمن ADVOC ببناء علاقات صحية مع الموزع وتعتبر هذا أمر مهم للغاية لاستمرار نجاح الشركة. معًا، يتشارك فريقي المبيعات والتوزيع في ADVOC في نفس المستوى من الالتزام والنزاهة، كما أنهما يتبنيان رؤية مشتركة لتقديم زيوت صحية ومغذية ودهون متخصصة للاقتصاد العالمي دون الإضرار بالبيئة.

اطّلع على شبكة التوزيع شبكة التوزيع

Sales & Distribution

The ADVOC distribution network is extensive and reaches millions of consumers across the region on a daily basis. ADVOC brands are active in more than 25 countries in the region and beyond.

ADVOC and ADVOC partners distribute nearly 17 brands of edible oil along including packing third party brands. The distribution network is powered by strong logistics, supply chain and warehousing facilities, which are in place to prevent any products with even the smallest of blemishes from hitting the shelves. ADVOC exports its products directly to the GCC, MENA region and beyond via trusted commercial partners.

The ADVOC sales team is always committed and passionate about bringing the best brands to the most people possible. The sales team continuously strives to reach additional and new markets while still catering to the demands of the existing thriving markets.

ADVOC believe in healthy distributor relationships and considers this critical to the company’s ongoing success. Together, the ADVOC sales & distribution team share the same level of commitment, integrity and embrace a common vision, to provide wholesome and nutritious oils and bakery fats to the global economy without damaging the environment.

Getting in touch
with the Sales Team

If you are interested in becoming an ADVOC distributor, you can contact us!

Yes, i’m interested!

Our Distribution Network