زيت الذرة

يعد زيت الذرة ايضاً خياراً رائعاً لجميع احتياجات القلي العميق! يوفّر لك زيت الذرة أفضل الخيارات بغض النظر عن الطعام الذي تريد قليه. سواء كنت تنوي قلي البيض، النقانق أو البطاطس، فإن زيت الذرة هو الخيار الأفضل للقلي العميق- بالإضافة إلى كونه صحي! يحتوي زيت الذرة على الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المُشبَّعة بالإضافة إلى مستويات منخفضة من الدهون المُشبَّعة؛ وهو معروف أيضًا بقدرته على خفض الكوليسترول. هذا لأن مُركَّبات الستيرول، التي تأتي من مصادر نباتية، لديها القابلية والقدرة على الحد من امتصاص الكوليسترول.

corn

ولأن ADVOC معنيّة بعملية إنتاج زيوتها، يتم إنتاج زيت الذرة من كورولي عند نقطة تدخين مرتفعة تصل إلى 230 درجة، وهذا ما يجعل هذا الزيت اختيارًا ممتازًا لاحتياجات القلي العميق مثل التيمبورا ورقائق البطاطس.

الحقائق الغذائية لزيت الطهي من ADVOC:

لماذا يُعتبر زيت الذرة مفيد لصحتك؟
إن زيت الذرة غني بأحماض اللينوليك والأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المُشبَّعة الأخرى، ومن المعروف إن جسمك يحتاج لكل شيء وأنه يمكنك تناول أي شيء تقريبًا ولكن باعتدال كما أثبت العلماء وخبراء التغذية. لكي تتمتع بقلب سليم، فإنك تحتاج إلى نظام غذائي يحتوي على حوالي 8-10٪ من إجمالي الطاقة التي تنتجها الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المُشبَّعة. إن الأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المُشبَّعة معروفة جيدًا بقدرتها على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول.

Corn Oil

 Corn oil is also another popular option for all your deep-frying needs! Regardless of what food you like to deep-fry whether it be eggs, sausages, french fries, corn oil is a fine choice for deep-frying, and it’s healthy too! Corn oil contains polyunsaturated fatty acids and low saturated fat levels; it also is known for lowering your cholesterol. This is possible, because sterol compounds, that come from plant sources, have the capacity and ability to reduce absorption of cholesterol.

corn

Because ADVOC cares about the production of their oils, Coroli corn oil is produced at a high smoke point of 230 degrees. This high smoke point is what makes it an excellent choice for your deep-frying needs such as tempura and chips.

ADVOC culinary oil nutrition facts:

Why are corn oils good for your health?
Corn oil is rich in linoleic acids and other PUFAs (Polyunsaturated fatty acids). As with many food and nutrients, your body needs everything in moderation. Over time scientists and nutritionists have proved you can eat almost anything in moderation. In order for you to be heart healthy, you need a diet that contains about 8–10% of the total energy that PUFAs produce. PUFAs are also well-known for their ability to lower cholesterol levels.